Dizzee Rascal - Don't Take It Personal (2024)

Name: Dizzee Rascal – Don’t Take It Personal
Genre: Grime | UK Hip-Hop
Year: 2024
Featuring: Frisco, JME, D Double E, BackRoad Gee, Not3s, D Double E, P Money, iLL BLU, Predz UK, Turno
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:48:11
Size: 110 Mb
Description: Studio Album!

1. Stay In Your Lane
2. How Did I Get So Calm
3. Sugar and Spice (feat. iLL BLU)
4. London Boy (feat. Frisco)
5. Roll Wit Me (feat. Predz Uk)
6. What You Know About That (feat. Jme and D Double E)
7. Get Out the Way (feat. BackRoad Gee)
8. Here For Now (feat. Not3s)
9. You Can Have Dat
10. Switch and Explode
11. Jerk and Jollof
12. Swerve and Pivot (feat. D Double E)
13. Pov
14. Tell Me About it
15. Keep that Same Energy (feat. P Money and Backroad Gee)
16. How Does it Feel


Category: Albums


Leave a Reply


New Albums

Every Thursday, Friday